top of page
  • Writer's picturemontanabeth

THE NEW YEAR

hi guys :)


i'm super sorry i haven't been posting/sticking to a posting schedule lately, i've been really busy! today i'm gonna share with you my holidays and beginning the new year (even though its a little late).


CHRISTMAS

on christmas day, we went to our best family friends' house and had a party with them basically.


WHAT I GOT

family:

- nancybird almond spot bag

- bowerbird honey bee necklace

- supre mango sponge

- peter alexander silk two piece

- spotify gift voucher

- salt by hendrix lip salt

- guylian chocolate shells (yay dairy and refined sugar)

- watermelon cutter thing ahaha

- honestly can't remember anything else

friends:

- mentos bath fizzers

- peter alexander slippers (omg)

- mimco earrings (umm omg)

- mimco bracelet (omg again)


WHAT I'VE BEEN DOING

in the holidays i:

- went to my cousins house for a week and went shopping in perth city with her.

- went out for brunch with my friends many many times

- went shopping with my friends many many times

- got lots of new items for my wardrobe

- did a lot of swimming at the beach/pool

- become a lot healthier


NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTIONS

- have a strict skincare routine

- exercise more

- get better with time management

- make healthy choices

- get a strict posting schedule

- be more strict on low FODMAP - be more organised


NEW POSTING SCHEDULE

from now on i'll be posting every ✨TUESDAY ✨ at 6;45 pm AWST. very strict but that was one of my resolutions so i have gotta do it.


i hope you guys liked this post, stay tuned for next tuesday and remember to follow me on instagram: @montanabethblog :)


xo montana


(all opinions are my own) (no copyright intended)

bottom of page